About Us
About Us > Executive

Mr. Bowon Vongsinudom
Chief Executive Officer and President

Miss Aranya Vitayatanagorn
Chief Operating Officer - Commercial

Mr.Pairote Utaisup
Chief Operating Officer – Production

Mr. Chanvit Vitayatanagorn
Executive Vice President; Business Department I II IV

Mr. Supachai Vitayatanagorn
Executive Vice President, Business Development Department
Mr. Pachai Chanpitaksa
Executive Vice President, Supply Trading Department
Mr. Kamtorn Ekmetipunt
Assistant Managing Director, Production Division

Miss Sunanta Tritepapiruk
Assistant Managing Director, Finance and Accounting Department

Mr.Sakchai Padungkiattivong
Assistant Managing Director, Business Department III

Copyright © 2015 by Thai Vegetable Oil Public Company Limited. All right reserved.